The Poison - The Crown - Hell Is Here (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download The Poison - The Crown - Hell Is Here (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984-14193-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Death Metal


Mean To Me - Woody Herman And His Orchestra - At Carnegie New Hall, New York, Vol 2 (Vinyl, LP, Albu, Nightmare - Various - Rock n Roll - All The Greatest Stars (CD), Hickory Hollow - The Dillards - Western Jamboree (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Feel Like Somethings In The Air - Cher - The Story - 1964-1972 (CD), Mojo Blues - Freddie Keppard, Tommy Ladnier - New Orleans Horns (Vinyl, LP), The Iron Never Lies - Striker (8) - Stand In The Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Left To Right - Various - Hippo Favourites (The Earlier Tracks) (File, MP3), Rifle Range, Version, The Empty Night - Vidna Obmana - Echoing Delight (CD, Album), Maria Elena - Zafir Hadžimanov - Maria Elena/Maria Consuelo/Selin/Mila (Vinyl), Out Of The Blue - Various - A State Of Trance 600: The Expedition (CD), Killing Somebody - Various - Leeds:2005 (CD, Album), Autumn Leaves - Art Young - Autumn Leaves (Vinyl, LP, Album), Excursing From Existence


  • Gardarn says:
    Oct 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Crown - Hell Is Here at Discogs. Complete your The Crown collection.
  • Nekora says:
    Mar 09,  · Stream Hell Is Here by The Crown and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)/5(11).
  • Kazrasida says:
    If "Hell Awaits" became "Dead, Hot And Ready", if Nick Barker joined Venom, or if Ross The Boss and Eric Adams started drinking with Peter Tagtren, this just might the barrage of bullets, assault on your ears, record of mayhem that would get you kicking back to the heydays of speed/thrash metal again/5(11).
  • Yolrajas says:
    Lyrics and photos printed on the inner sleeve. Pressed on red vinyl with dark flames splatter. Recorded at Berno Studios, July-August Limited to copies. Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records, under exclusive license by Metal Blade Records/5(16).
  • Nikobei says:
    Hell Is Here by The Crown, released 09 March 1. The Poison 2. At the End 3. - Revolution 4. Dying of the Heart 5. Electric Night 6. Black Lightning 7. The Devil and the Darkness 8. Give You Hell 9. Body and Soul Mysterion Death By My Side.
  • Zulkicage says:
    Hell Is Here, an Album by The Crown. Released 9 March on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal, Death Metal.
  • Tekasa says:
    ARTIST: The Crown ALBUM: Hell Is Here RELEASE DATE: 03/09/ The Poison At The End Revolution Dying Of The Heart Electric Night Black Lightning The Devil And The Darkness Give You Hell Body And Soul Mysterion Death By My Side.
  • Vudot says:
    There's nothing wrong with metal. As long as the band doesn't take themselves too seriously, sound like every other Korn clone band, or name their albums Hell Is suppluvecotsrubla.surpmestneandramopvuhydralasarighla.coble titles aside, the Crown doesn't provide any occult gimmicks or hip-hop undertones. This is just a straight-up metal album with short bursts of punk-fueled Motörhead influences and dismal lyrics of evil, death, and all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *